By selecting “no” for both requests, your personal account will be permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to access the area reserved for your profile. You will also no longer receive promotional material and you will lose access to exclusive advantages and dedicated offers.
Sei sicura/o di voler procedere?
同意しませんnon voglio perdere i servizi a me riservati
同意しますpreferisco perdere i servizi a me riservati